top of page

Welcome To My Blog




Hi everyone and welcome to my blog! Sitting here, writing this first post is giving me such a surreal feeling. I've always dreamt of the day I would have my own blog, but I stepped away from the idea many times, always thinking "maybe you don't have the time" or "maybe you won't be good at it." I am glad to say that I am finally at a place in my life in which I have decided to cut that negativity out and chase my dreams (sounds cheesy I know, but it's true!). I’m sure the majority of you are coming over from my little Instagram family, however I thought I would reintroduce myself for my very first post, so here goes:


My name is Stephanie Navarro and I’m 21 years old. I’m currently pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Digital Communication and Media, so my weeks consist of lots of studying and learning editing software programs. However, on the weekends you’ll find me exploring the beautiful city of Miami. I love shopping and finding cute new spots in my hometown, and then sharing the places/things that I find on social media.


A big passion of mine is health and fitness. Over a year ago I decided to make a commitment towards a healthier lifestyle. (I’ve lost 35 pounds so far!) I created an Instagram account (@stephmnavarrofit) in which I am sharing my entire fitness journey on. I love that account dearly and the support I have received from that community has been amazing. I thought I could possibly grow it even more by creating this blog.


My biggest goal for this blog is to inspire and help all of my readers. I plan to tap into all of my favorite topics: Beauty, Fashion, Health & Fitness, Lifestyle, Travel, and Food! I think that way, there will be something for everyone on here.


I am beyond excited to begin this new adventure and share a little glimpse into my life with you all. Thank you in advance to everyone reading. Your support means the world to me!



153 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page