top of page

DIY: Bleach Tie-Dye


Hey everyone! I've been social distancing for about 2 months now and I don't know about you guys but I think I have tried just about every single DIY quarantine TikTok trend that's out there. Seriously, it's the only thing that's keeping me sane at this point. Today I'm sharing my favorite so far(DIY Bleach tie-dying) and I say it's my favorite because it's SO EASY! I am the furthest thing from being crafty so I love a good, quick and simple DIY. It's also a great way to spruce up old clothing pieces and turn them into something new and trendy! Did I mention all the products you need for this project are most likely in your home already? Watch the videos below where I show you how I transformed my old sorority sweatshirt! Happy tie-dying!!




15 views0 comments

Комментарии


bottom of page