top of page

Denim + Florals



The sad moment when you realize this is probably the last summer outfit post of the year *sobs* but that's okay because I'm super excited to experiment with fall fashion!! Stay tuned for that!


Today I'm sharing this outfit I wore for a hot summer day in Miami's Design District! I wanted to be comfy but also a little more dressed up for the occasion!


You guys will soon learn that denim jackets are hands down my favorite layering piece to add to any and every outfit. This one is from Target's newest clothing line 'Wild Fable' and it's been my current obsession. Might I add, it's also available at a SUPER affordable price of $30! Although I already have 3 other denim jackets, I didn't have any cropped ones and personally this is my favorite style of denim jacket for the Spring & Summer!



Underneath I am wearing this adorable floral romper from the brand Tresics Luxe. I found it at Marshalls (no website!) but I have linked some similar ones below! Rompers are my favorite for the summer because they're so easy to wear and light/airy for the hot summer days!


For my accessories I wore this brown faux leather tote from Forever 21. It's a classic piece that will never go out of style and it's huge so I can fit all my favorite things inside! We can't forget about the shoes of course! This pair is also from Forever 21 and they're super affordable! Espadrilles were one of my favorite trends this Summer and I am so excited to transition them into the Fall season. Look out for my next posts in which I'll be showing you just how I will do that! :) Happy Weekend!


Shop The Look

Denim Jacket: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-oversized-cropped-denim-jacket-wild-fable-153-medium-wash/-/A-53493905?preselect=53468630#lnk=sametab

Similar Romper: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/dress_floral/2000263579

Similar Tote Bag: https://www.target.com/p/women-s-hayden-tote-handbag-universal-thread-153/-/A-53138219?preselect=52931807#lnk=sametab

Shoes: https://www.forever21.com/us/shop/catalog/product/f21/shoes/2000260882

31 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page