top of page

My Favorite Drugstore Matte Liquid Lipstick



Hi everyone! I apologize for being absent from my blog for the past few weeks. This October has been the busiest month of my LIFE. I love creating content, however I am a college student and my studies will always come first! Anyways, I'm excited to be back and I have a ton of ideas lined up for future posts!


Today I am going to be sharing my holy grail lip product with you guys. Best of all, it's from the drugstore! As I mentioned before, I'm a college student who's ballin' on a budget, so I love whenever I find a good product from the drugstore. I'm also always on-the-go, so I like long-lasting products as well.


My go-to lip product is the 'Megalast Liquid Catsuit Matte Lipstick" from Wet n Wild. The line features 18 shades and retails for under $5! The actual price ranges from store to store but they are listed on the Wet n Wild website (Link below!) for $4.99!


I own three shades from this line and I definitely plan on getting more! I've provided swatches of the shades below.


Shade: 'Give Me Mocha' 925B

I am so obsessed with this shade, it has become my every day lip color!



Shade: 'Behind The Bleachers' 957A

Because every girl needs their perfect red shade of lipstick. Especially for the holidays which are quickly approaching us!



Shade: 'Toffee Talk' 972A

This one out of my comfort zone but since it's only $5, I just had to try it out!



I have tried several matte liquid lipsticks from the drugstore, but I have never liked any of them as much as this one! I honestly don't think I will ever stop using these! I love the range of colors that the line offers and I know they will last on my lips for hours on end! I highly recommend you give them a try!


Shop the product:

https://www.wetnwildbeauty.com/megalast-liquid-catsuit-matte-lipstick.html




19 views0 comments

Comentários


bottom of page